ICNAAO 2016 - Dedicated to late Professor M.J.D. Powell

Organizing Committee

Conference Chair

Ya-xiang Yuan (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

Committee Members

Martin Buhmann (University of Giessen, Germany)
Coralia Cartis (Oxford University, UK)
Yuhong Dai (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Xin Liu (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China), liuxin@lsec.cc.ac.cn, +86-10-8254-1041
Philippe Toint (The University of Namur, Belgium)
Zaiwen Wen (Peking University, China)

Conference Secretary

Ying Liu (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China), liuying@lsec.cc.ac.cn, +86-10-8254-1740