The Ninth China-Russia Conference on Numerical Algebra with Applications

(CRCNAA 2023)

Nantong University, Nantong, P.R. China July 8–July 13, 2023

The Ninth China-Russia Conference on Numerical Algebra with Applications (CRCNAA 2023) will be held at Nantong University, Nantong, Jiangsu Province, P.R. China, during July 8–July 13, 2023 (Registration: July 8, Departure: July 13). It aims at bringing together researchers, scientists, engineers, and graduate students to exchange and stimulate ideas from different disciplines, at discussing the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted, and at learning about the recent developments on theory and numerical methods for numerical algebra and scientific computing. The topics of CRCNAA 2023 include, but are not limited to preconditioning and iterative methods for systems of linear and nonlinear equations, large and sparse linear and nonlinear eigenvalue computations, parallel computations, randomized numerical algebra, mathematical modeling, and applications of numerical methods to real-world problems.

This conference is organized by Zhong-Zhi Bai (Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing), Yang Cao (Nantong University, Nantong), and Galina V. Muratova (Southern Federal University, Russia).

Conference Chairs:

Zhong-Zhi Bai (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) Galina V. Muratova (Southern Federal University, Russia)

Invited Plenary Speakers:

Zhong-Zhi Bai (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Yang Cao (Nantong University, China)
Hua Dai (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
Nikolay I. Gorbenko (Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)
Ken Hayami (National Institute of Informatics, Japan)
Yu-Mei Huang (Lanzhou University, China)
Zheng-Da Huang (Zhejiang University, China)
Mikhail I. Karyakin (Southern Federal University, Russia)
Hao Liu (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
Kang-Ya Lu (Beijing Information Science and Technology University, China)
Galina V. Muratova (Southern Federal University, Russia)

Konstantin A. Nadolin (Southern Federal University, Russia)
Andrey V. Nasedkin (Southern Federal University, Russia)
Rostislav D. Nedin (Southern Federal University, Russia)
Pavel A. Oganesyan (Southern Federal University, Russia)
Zhi-Ru Ren (Central University of Finance and Economics, China)
Sergey B. Sorokin (Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)
Xue-Yuan Tan (Nanjing Normal University, China)
Kirill M. Terekhov (Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)
Yuri V. Vassilevski (Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)
Yu-Jiang Wu (Lanzhou University, China)
Jian-Jun Zhang (Shanghai University, China)

Invited Participants

Yin-Xin Bao (Nantong Univ, China) Fang Chen (Beijing Inform Sci Tech Univ, China) Xiao-Ping Chen (Taizhou Univ, China) Ying-Ting Chen (Soochow Univ, China) Yu-Juan Chen (Nantong Univ, China) Xiao-Xia Guo (Ocean Univ China, China) Mei-Qun Jiang (Soochow Univ, China) Shang Jiang (Nantong Univ, China) Rui Li (Jiaxing Univ, China) Tian-Yi Li (Macau Univ, China) Xu Li (Lanzhou Univ Tech, China) Yu-Hong Ran (Northwest Univ, China) Ye-Qin Shao (Nantong Univ, China) Qin-Qin Shen (Nantong Univ, China) Quan Shi (Nantong Univ, China) Lin-Lin Sun (Nantong Univ, China) Lu Wang (Hebei Normal Univ, China) Lu-Xin Wang (Nantong Univ, China) Bo Wu (Ningxia Univ, China) Wen-Ting Wu (Beijing Inst Tech, China) Xiang-Jian Xu (Nantong Univ, China) Zhi-Peng Xu (Nantong Univ, China) Geng-Chen Yang (Nantong Univ, China) Min-Li Zeng (Putian Univ, China) Ju-Li Zhang (Shanghai Univ Engrg Sci, China) Chen-Can Zhou (Nantong Univ, China) Xiao-Jian Zhou (Nantong Univ, China) Mu-Zheng Zhu (Hexi Univ, China)

Scientific Committee:

Zhong-Zhi Bai (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) Yu-Juan Chen (Nantong Univ, China) Hua Dai (Nanjing Univ Aeron Astron, China) Mikhail I. Karyakin (Southern Federal Univ, Russia) Galina V. Muratova (Southern Federal Univ, Russia) Andrey V. Nasedkin (Southern Federal Univ, Russia) Quan Shi (Nantong Univ, China) Yuri V. Vassilevski (Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia) Yu-Jiang Wu (Lanzhou Univ, China)

Organizing Committee:

Zhong-Zhi Bai (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) Yang Cao (Nantong Univ, China) Yu-Juan Chen (Nantong Univ, China) Mei-Qun Jiang (Soochow Univ, China) Galina V. Muratova (Southern Federal Univ, Russia) Qin-Qin Shen (Nantong Univ, China) Quan Shi (Nantong Univ, China) Lu Wang (Hebei Normal Univ, China) Li-Li Zhang (Nantong Univ, China)

Important Deadlines:

May 30, 2023: Abstract Submission July 08-13, 2023: Conference July 08, 2023: Registration July 13, 2023: Departure

Conference Place (Registration and Hotel):

Nantong Jinshi International Hotel No. 85, Chongchuan Road, Chongchuan District Nantong 226019, Jiangsu Province, P.R. China Tel: +86-0513-80989999