Postdocs of LSEC:

       Professor in Cooperation
     

'2016:

   
   Na Huang Prof. Yu-hong Dai ( nuangna@amss.ac.cn)
     

'2015:

   
   Yakui Huang Prof. Yu-hong Dai ( hyk@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
   Lijun Miao Prof. Jialin Hong ( mlj@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
     

'2014:

   
   Zhi-bao Li Prof. Yu-hong Dai zbli@lsec.cc.ac.cn
   Hui Zheng Prof. Wen-sheng Zhang (zhenghui@amss.ac.cn )
   Shu-jun Bi Prof. Ya-xiang Yuan ( beamilan@163.com)
     

'2013:

   
   Xin Zhang Prof. Qun Lin zhangxin@lsec.cc.ac.cn
     

'2012:

   
   Yan-fang Zhang Prof. Yu-hong Dai ( yanfang9869@163.com)
     

'2011:

   
   Ji-ping Xin Prof. Linbo Zhang  
     

'2010:

   
   Wei-wei Xu Prof. Zhong-zhi Bai  
   Qing-na Li Prof. Ya-xiang Yuan  
   Wen-ya Ma Prof. Jun-zhi Cui  
     

'2009:

   
   Xiao-juan Gu Prof. Yu-hong Dai xiaojuan@lsec.cc.ac.cn
   Bei-bei Huang Prof. Ben-zhuo Lu hbb21st@lsec.cc.ac.cn
   Feng Wang Prof. Xun-jun Xu ( fengwang@live.cn)
     
     

'2008:

   
   Yan-zhen Chang Prof. Zhi-ming Chen yzchang@lsec.cc.ac.cn
   Ying Qian Prof. Lin-bo Zhang ( qingying@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
   Xin-ting Zhang Prof. Li Yuan ( xtzhang@buaa.edu.cn)
     

'2007:

   
    Priscilla Tse Prof. Jia-lin Hong ( zhq2281@gmail.com)
    Guo-qing Zhu Prof. Jun-zhi Cui ( zhugq@bit.edu.cn)
    Yao-ting Zhou Prof. De-hao Yu zhouyueting@yeah.net
     

'2006:

 
  Hongqing Zhao  Prof. Guoliang Xu (zhaohq@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
     

'2005:

    Hongxia Wang  Prof. Yaxiang Yuan (whx@lsec.cc.ac.cn )
   Manping Zhang  Prof. Zhongci Shi (mpzhang@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
     

'2004:

    Guoxin Liu  Prof. Zhongzhi Bai (liugx@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Minghui Song  Prof. Zhongci Shi & Jialin Hong (songmh@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Yonghui Liu  Prof. Xuejun Xu (liuyh@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
     

'2003:

    Yuan-bei Deng  Prof. Zhong-ci Shi (ybdeng@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Xiao-yan Liu  Prof. Jialin Hong (xyli u@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Zhen-jun Shi  Prof. Ya-xiang Yuan (zjshi@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Zhao-hua Yin  Prof. Li Yuan (yinzh@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Sheng Zhang  Prof. De-hao Yu (szhang@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Huan-xi Zhao  Prof. Guo-liang Xu (hxzhao@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
 

'2002:

    Wei-bing Deng  Prof. Zhi-ming Chen (wbdeng@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Huo-yuan Duan  Prof. Qun Lin (hyduan@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Zhou-hong Wang  Prof. Ya-xiang Yuan (wangzh@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Yu-feng Zhang  Prof. Xing-biao Hu (zyf@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Wei-ying Zheng  Prof. Zhi-ming Chen (zwy@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
     

'2001:

    Wei Chen  Prof. Qun Lin (chenwei@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Qiang Cheng  Prof. Lin-bo Zhang (walls@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Ju-liang Zhang  Prof. Ya-xiang Yuan (zjl@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
   

'2000:

    Wen-bao Ai  Prof. Ya-xiang Yuan (aiwb@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Cheng-xiang Wang  Prof. Guan-quan Zhang (wcx@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Hai-jun Wu  Prof. Zhi-ming Chen (whj@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
    Xing-ye Yue  Prof. Zhi-ming Chen (xyyue@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
   


Updated May 2016 About Us | Contact| News |People| Research| Useful links © LSEC, 2003